Calendar

January 2017
Thu 26-Jan-2017 AGM Fenwick Hotel 20:00
Sun 29-Jan-2017 Members Test Day Kames 09:30
Back to top
February 2017
Sat 4-Feb-2017 Awards Dinner Dance Fenwick Hotel 18:00
Sun 12-Feb-2017 Autotest Kames  
Sun 26-Feb-2017 Members Test Day Kames 09:30
Back to top
March 2017
Sun 12-Mar-2017 Autotest Kames  
Sun 26-Mar-2017 Sprint Test Day Kames 09:30
Back to top
April 2017
Sat 8-Apr-2017 EACC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 9-Apr-2017 EACC Sprint Kames 09:00
Tue 11-Apr-2017 Cycling Training Night Kames 18:00
Tue 18-Apr-2017 Cycling Training Night Kames 18:00
Sun 23-Apr-2017 Cycling Race Kames 10:00
Tue 25-Apr-2017 Cycling Training Night Kames 18:00
Sun 30-Apr-2017 Grasstest Pinwherry  
Sun 30-Apr-2017 Members Test Day Kames 09:30
Back to top
May 2017
Thu 4-May-2017 Test Night Kames  
Sun 7-May-2017 5 Star Stages Kames  
Tue 9-May-2017 Cycling Training Night Kames 18:00
Sat 13-May-2017 SSCC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 14-May-2017 Machars Sprint Kames 10:00
Tue 16-May-2017 Cycling Race Kames 18:00
Sun 21-May-2017 Grasstest Pinwherry  
Thu 25-May-2017 Cycling Training Night Kames 18:00
Sat 27-May-2017 DMS (prov) Kames  
Sun 28-May-2017 Members Test Day Kames 09:30
Back to top
June 2017
Thu 1-Jun-2017 Test Night Kames  
Tue 6-Jun-2017 Cycling Training Night Kames 18:00
Sat 17-Jun-2017 DMS (prov) Kames  
Sun 18-Jun-2017 Grasstest Pinwherry  
Tue 20-Jun-2017 Cycling Training Night Kames 18:00
Wed 21-Jun-2017 Girls in Motorsport Kames 10:00
Sun 25-Jun-2017 West Of Scotland RSOC Show Kames  
Back to top
July 2017
Tue 4-Jul-2017 Cycling Training Night Kames 18:00
Thu 6-Jul-2017 Test Night Kames  
Sun 9-Jul-2017 Grasstest Pinwherry  
Sun 9-Jul-2017 Members Test Day Kames 09:30
Sat 15-Jul-2017 Muirkirk Community Gala Day Kames  
Tue 18-Jul-2017 Cycling Training Night Kames 18:00
Sat 22-Jul-2017 DMS Kames  
Sun 23-Jul-2017 DMS Kames  
Sat 29-Jul-2017 EACC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 30-Jul-2017 EACC Sprint Kames 09:00
Back to top
August 2017
Tue 1-Aug-2017 Cycling Training Night Kames 18:00
Thu 3-Aug-2017 Test Night Kames  
Sun 6-Aug-2017 Classic Car Show Kames  
Tue 8-Aug-2017 Cycling Race Kames 18:00
Sat 12-Aug-2017 DMS Kames  
Tue 15-Aug-2017 Cycling Training Night Kames 18:00
Sat 26-Aug-2017 Cycling Race Kames 10:00
Sun 27-Aug-2017 Members Test Day Kames 09:30
Back to top
September 2017
Thu 7-Sep-2017 Test Night Kames  
Sat 9-Sep-2017 Galloway Hills Rally Castle Douglas  
Sun 10-Sep-2017 Grasstest Pinwherry  
Sun 17-Sep-2017 Autotest Kames 10:00
Wed 20-Sep-2017 SRC Star Driver Shoot Out Kames  
Sun 24-Sep-2017 Albar Kames Rally Kames  
Sat 30-Sep-2017 DMS Kames  
Back to top
October 2017
Sun 1-Oct-2017 XBC Sprint Kames 09:00
Mon 16-Oct-2017 Scottish Cycljng Kames  
Sun 22-Oct-2017 Autotest Kames 10:00
Sun 29-Oct-2017 Members Test Day Kames 09:30
Back to top
November 2017
Sun 5-Nov-2017 Muirkirk Community Fireworks Kames  
Sun 12-Nov-2017 Autotest Kames 10:00
Sun 26-Nov-2017 Members Test Day Kames 09:30
Back to top
February 2018
Sat 3-Feb-2018 EACC Annual Awards & Dinner Fenwick Hotel 18:00
Back to top
June 2018
Sun 10-Jun-2018 Classic Car Show Kames Motorsport Complex  
Back to top
October 2018
Sun 7-Oct-2018 XBC Sprint Kames Motorsport Complex  
Back to top View Google Calendar

* Please note that Test Days must be booked as there is a maximum number of
cars that we can run. Turning up without booking may result in you being turned away.

Test nights no longer need to be booked, just turn up on the night.