Calendar

January 2019
Tue 22-Jan-2019 Annual General Meeting Kames 19:30
Sun 27-Jan-2019 Autotest training day Kames 10:00
Back to top
February 2019
Sat 2-Feb-2019 EACC Awards Dinner & Dance Fenwick Hotel 18:30
Sun 10-Feb-2019 Autotest Kames 10:00
Sun 24-Feb-2019 Members Test Day Kames 09:30
Back to top
March 2019
Sat 9-Mar-2019 Workday Kames 09:00
Sun 10-Mar-2019 Workday Kames 09:00
Sun 17-Mar-2019 Autotest Kames 10:00
Sun 24-Mar-2019 MX5 test day Kames 09:00
Sat 30-Mar-2019 Scottish Cyvling Kames  
Sun 31-Mar-2019 Sprint Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
April 2019
Sat 6-Apr-2019 EACC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 7-Apr-2019 EACC Sprint Kames 09:00
Tue 9-Apr-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Training Kames 18:00
Sun 14-Apr-2019 Scottish Cycling Kames  
Tue 16-Apr-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Training Kames 18:00
Sat 20-Apr-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Race Kames 10:00
Tue 23-Apr-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Training Kames 18:00
Sun 28-Apr-2019 Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
May 2019
Tue 7-May-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Training Kames 18:00
Wed 8-May-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Race Kames 18:00
Thu 9-May-2019 Club Test Night Kames 17:30
Sat 11-May-2019 SSCC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 12-May-2019 Machars Sprint Kames 09:00
Sat 18-May-2019 DMS Kames 10:00
Sun 19-May-2019 Grasstest Pinwherry 10:00
Tue 21-May-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Race Kames 18:00
Sun 26-May-2019 Test Day Kames 09:00
Wed 29-May-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Race Kames 18:00
Back to top
June 2019
Sat 1-Jun-2019 Muirkirk Gala Day Kames 13:00
Sun 2-Jun-2019 Autotest Kames  
Tue 4-Jun-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Training Kames 18:00
Sat 8-Jun-2019 DMS Kames 10:00
Sun 9-Jun-2019 Classic Car Show Kames 10:00
Wed 12-Jun-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Race Kames 18:00
Thu 13-Jun-2019 Club Test Night Kames 17:30
Sun 16-Jun-2019 Grasstest Pinwherry 10:00
Tue 18-Jun-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Race Kames 18:00
Wed 19-Jun-2019 Glasgow Uni Test Kames  
Thu 20-Jun-2019 Glasgow Uni Test Kames  
Fri 21-Jun-2019 Glasgow Uni Test Kames  
Sun 30-Jun-2019 Grasstest Pinwherry 10:00
Sun 30-Jun-2019 Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
July 2019
Wed 3-Jul-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Training Kames 18:00
Thu 11-Jul-2019 Club Test Night Kames 17:30
Sat 13-Jul-2019 DMS Kames 10:00
Tue 16-Jul-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Training Kames 18:00
Sat 27-Jul-2019 EACC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 28-Jul-2019 EACC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 28-Jul-2019 Grasstest Pinwherry 10:00
Tue 30-Jul-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Training Kames 18:00
Back to top
August 2019
Thu 8-Aug-2019 Club Test Night Kames 17:30
Sun 11-Aug-2019 Autotest Kames 10:00
Tue 13-Aug-2019 EK Road Club Cycling Race Kames 18:00
Sat 17-Aug-2019 DMS Kames 10:00
Sun 18-Aug-2019 DMS Kames  
Sun 25-Aug-2019 Grasstest Pinwherry 10:00
Sun 25-Aug-2019 Test Day Kames 09:00
Tue 27-Aug-2019 EK Road Club Cycling BBQ Kames 18:00
Back to top
September 2019
Sun 1-Sep-2019 Albar Kames Rally supported by Lochlie Construction Group Kames  
Sun 8-Sep-2019 Grasstest Pinwherry 10:00
Thu 12-Sep-2019 Club Test Night Kames 17:30
Sat 14-Sep-2019 Galloway Hills Rally Castle Douglas 09:00
Sat 21-Sep-2019 DMS Kames  
Sun 29-Sep-2019 Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
October 2019
Sat 5-Oct-2019 XBC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 6-Oct-2019 XBC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 6-Oct-2019 Grasstest Pinwherry 10:00
Sat 12-Oct-2019 DMS Kames 10:00
Sun 20-Oct-2019 Autotest Kames 10:00
Sun 27-Oct-2019 Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
November 2019
Sun 3-Nov-2019 Muirkirk Community Fireworks Kames 17:00
Sun 24-Nov-2019 Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
December 2019
Sun 1-Dec-2019 Scottish Road Car Series Autosolo Kames 09:30
Sun 8-Dec-2019 Muirkirk Fire Station Sponsored Walk Kames 09:00
Mon 9-Dec-2019 Le Jog Kames  
Sun 15-Dec-2019 Autotest Kames 10:00
Sun 29-Dec-2019 Festive Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
January 2020
Sun 26-Jan-2020 Members Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
February 2020
Sat 1-Feb-2020 Awards Dinner Fenwick Hotel 18:30
Sun 23-Feb-2020 Members Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
March 2020
Sun 29-Mar-2020 Members Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
April 2020
Sat 4-Apr-2020 EACC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 5-Apr-2020 EACC Sprint Kames 09:00
Thu 9-Apr-2020 Members Test Night Kames 17:00
Sun 19-Apr-2020 Members Test Day Kames 09:00
Sun 26-Apr-2020 Historic Road Rally (provisional) Kames 10:00
Back to top
May 2020
Sat 2-May-2020 DMS Kames 09:00
Sat 9-May-2020 SSCC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 10-May-2020 Machars Sprint Kames 09:00
Thu 14-May-2020 Members Test Night Kames 17:00
Sat 30-May-2020 DMS Kames 09:00
Sun 31-May-2020 Members Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
June 2020
Thu 11-Jun-2020 Members Test Night Kames 17:00
Sun 14-Jun-2020 Kames Car Show Kames  
Sat 27-Jun-2020 DMS Kames 09:00
Sun 28-Jun-2020 Members Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
July 2020
Thu 9-Jul-2020 Members Test Night Kames 17:00
Sat 25-Jul-2020 EACC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 26-Jul-2020 EACC Sprint Kames 09:00
Back to top
August 2020
Sat 1-Aug-2020 DMS Kames 09:00
Thu 13-Aug-2020 Members Test Night Kames 17:00
Sat 29-Aug-2020 DMS Kames 09:00
Sun 30-Aug-2020 Members Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
September 2020
Thu 10-Sep-2020 Members Test Night Kames 17:00
Sat 19-Sep-2020 Galloway Hills Rally Dalbeattie 08:00
Sat 26-Sep-2020 DMS Kames 09:00
Sun 27-Sep-2020 Members Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
October 2020
Sat 3-Oct-2020 XBC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 4-Oct-2020 XBC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 25-Oct-2020 Members Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
November 2020
Sun 29-Nov-2020 Members Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
December 2020
Sun 27-Dec-2020 Festive Members Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top View Google Calendar

* Please note that Test Days must be booked as there is a maximum number of
cars that we can run. Turning up without booking may result in you being turned away.

Test nights no longer need to be booked, just turn up on the night.