Calendar

April 2021
Sat 10-Apr-2021 EACC Spring Sprint Weekend Kames 09:00
Sun 11-Apr-2021 EACC Spring Sprint Weekend Kames 09:00
Back to top
May 2021
Sat 8-May-2021 SSCC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 9-May-2021 SSCC Sprint Kames 09:00
Back to top
June 2021
Sun 6-Jun-2021 Westfield / KCB Kames  
Sun 13-Jun-2021 Kames Car Show Kames 10:00
Sun 20-Jun-2021 Kames Trophy Rally (prov) Kames  
Back to top
July 2021
Sat 24-Jul-2021 EACC Summer Sprint Weekend Kames 09:00
Sun 25-Jul-2021 EACC Summer Sprint Weekend Kames 09:00
Back to top
August 2021
Sun 15-Aug-2021 Westfield / KCB Kames  
Back to top
October 2021
Sat 2-Oct-2021 XBC Sprint Weekend Kames 09:00
Sun 3-Oct-2021 XBC Sprint Weekend Kames 09:00
Back to top View Google Calendar

* Please note that Test Days must be booked as there is a maximum number of
cars that we can run. Turning up without booking may result in you being turned away.

Test nights no longer need to be booked, just turn up on the night.