Calendar

January 2020
Thu 23-Jan-2020 Annual General Meeting Kames 19:30
Sun 26-Jan-2020 Members Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
February 2020
Sat 1-Feb-2020 Awards Dinner Fenwick Hotel 18:30
Sun 23-Feb-2020 Members Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
March 2020
Sun 1-Mar-2020 J1K Test & Training Day Kames 09:00
Sun 15-Mar-2020 MX5 Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
May 2020
Sat 2-May-2020 DMS Kames 09:00
Sun 3-May-2020 Autotest Kames 10:00
Thu 14-May-2020 Members Test Night Kames 17:00
Sat 23-May-2020 Muirkirk Gala Day Kames  
Sat 30-May-2020 DMS Kames 09:00
Sun 31-May-2020 Members Test Day Kames 09:00
Sun 31-May-2020 Grasstest Pinwherry 10:00
Back to top
June 2020
Mon 1-Jun-2020 EAC Schools Motorsport Day Kames  
Tue 2-Jun-2020 EAC Schools Motorsport Day Kames  
Thu 11-Jun-2020 Members Test Night Kames 17:00
Sun 14-Jun-2020 Kames Car Show Kames  
Sun 21-Jun-2020 Members Test Day Kames 09:00
Sat 27-Jun-2020 DMS Kames 09:00
Sun 28-Jun-2020 Albar Kames Rally (provisional) Kames  
Sun 28-Jun-2020 Grasstest Pinwherry 10:00
Back to top
July 2020
Thu 9-Jul-2020 Members Test Night Kames 17:00
Sat 25-Jul-2020 EACC Summer Sprint Weekend Kames 09:00
Back to top
August 2020
Sat 1-Aug-2020 DMS Kames 09:00
Sun 9-Aug-2020 Grasstest Pinwherry 10:00
Thu 13-Aug-2020 Members Test Night Kames 17:00
Sat 29-Aug-2020 DMS Kames 09:00
Sun 30-Aug-2020 Members Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
September 2020
Sun 6-Sep-2020 Grasstest Pinwherry 10:00
Thu 10-Sep-2020 Members Test Night Kames 17:00
Sat 19-Sep-2020 Galloway Hills Rally Dalbeattie 08:00
Sat 26-Sep-2020 DMS Kames 09:00
Sun 27-Sep-2020 Members Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
October 2020
Sat 3-Oct-2020 XBC Sprint Weekend Kames 09:00
Sun 4-Oct-2020 Grasstest Pinwherry 10:00
Sun 25-Oct-2020 Members Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
November 2020
Sun 1-Nov-2020 Autotest Kames 10:00
Sun 29-Nov-2020 Members Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top
December 2020
Sun 27-Dec-2020 Festive Members Test Day Kames 09:00
Back to top View Google Calendar

* Please note that Test Days must be booked as there is a maximum number of
cars that we can run. Turning up without booking may result in you being turned away.

Test nights no longer need to be booked, just turn up on the night.