Calendar

February 2021
Thu 18-Feb-2021 Annual General Meeting Webinar 19:30
Back to top
April 2021
Sat 10-Apr-2021 EACC Spring Sprint Weekend - Cancelled Kames 09:00
Sun 11-Apr-2021 EACC Spring Sprint Weekend - Cancelled Kames 09:00
Sun 25-Apr-2021 Workday Kames 09:00
Back to top
May 2021
Sun 2-May-2021 Autotest Kames 09:30
Sun 9-May-2021 Member's Test Day Kames 09:30
Sat 15-May-2021 Workday Kames 09:00
Sun 16-May-2021 Workday Kames 09:00
Sat 29-May-2021 SSCC Sprint Kames 09:00
Sun 30-May-2021 SSCC Sprint Kames 09:00
Back to top
June 2021
Sun 6-Jun-2021 Westfield / KCB Kames  
Sun 13-Jun-2021 Autotest Kames 09:30
Sun 27-Jun-2021 Member's Test Day Kames 09:30
Back to top
July 2021
Sun 11-Jul-2021 Autotest Kames 09:30
Sun 18-Jul-2021 Member's Test Day Kames 09:30
Sat 24-Jul-2021 EACC Summer Sprint Weekend Kames 09:00
Sun 25-Jul-2021 EACC Summer Sprint Weekend Kames 09:00
Back to top
August 2021
Sun 8-Aug-2021 Kames Car Show Kames 10:00
Sat 14-Aug-2021 Westfield / KCB Kames  
Sun 15-Aug-2021 Westfield / KCB Kames  
Sun 29-Aug-2021 Member's Test Day Kames 09:30
Back to top
September 2021
Sat 11-Sep-2021 Galloway Hills Rally Castle Douglas 09:00
Sun 19-Sep-2021 Autotest Kames 09:30
Sun 26-Sep-2021 Member's Test Day Kames 09:30
Back to top
October 2021
Sat 2-Oct-2021 XBC Sprint Weekend Kames 09:00
Sun 3-Oct-2021 XBC Sprint Weekend Kames 09:00
Sun 17-Oct-2021 Albar Kames Trophy Rally Kames  
Sun 31-Oct-2021 Member's Test Day Kames 09:30
Back to top
November 2021
Sun 14-Nov-2021 Autotest Kames 09:30
Sun 28-Nov-2021 Member's Test Day Kames 09:30
Back to top
December 2021
Tue 28-Dec-2021 Member's Test Day Kames 09:30
Back to top View Google Calendar

* Please note that Test Days must be booked as there is a maximum number of
cars that we can run. Turning up without booking may result in you being turned away.

Test nights no longer need to be booked, just turn up on the night.